Wednesday, July 20, 2011
On General Hospital today did goofy Lisa die when she stuck the needle in herself ?
No she managed to put herself in a coma though... Robin mentioned it later on when she was talking to Patrick about how sad it was that Lisa couldn't manage to kill herself. I wish Jason put a bullet in her when he had the chance.
Ipod touch please helP!?
Ipod touch please helP!?I Have episodes of a show (Primeval -.- damn u lisa) on my computer and I was wondering if you could tell me how to put it ont my Ipod touch. HELP ME! Thanks. PS do I need to download anything to put it on there.(FREE PLEASSE) Thanks..again
Jews touching the Torah scrolls?
I heard that Jews can't touch the Torah scrolls, and they need to use a yad. But then I saw a picture of someone reading from the Torah scrolls next to the wailing wall. There is a big crowd around them, and everyone is trying to reach forward and touch the scrolls. Why are they doing this if it isn't allowed?
TEENS PLEASE HELP, TELL ME WHAT TO DO!?
Okay, so i have a friend, Krystene she is 16 and she is soo pretty and smart and just perfect! Well she has a boyfriend, Jaron, he is usually pretty cool but since i have been hangin out with them i have notice that Jaron is NUTS, he ALWAYS thinks Krystene is trying to flirt with other guys and constantly yells and downgrades her! When he is downgrading her she just sits there and ignores him, well yesterday when we were in the truck he grabbed her jaw really hard and then just pushed it back and he hit her and just treats her really bad. Well today at a party her cousin and a bunch of friends who all love Krystene dearly were all together and her cousin told us that she thinks Jaron hits Krystene, then asked me about it and said don't say anything to Krystene about it, well when she asked me i just said i don't know. My question is, should i tell Krystene that her cousin thinks Jaron hits her? Should i tell our friend who is close to all 3 of us? Should i say anything at all since Krystene's cousin said not to? Please tell me what i should do! And don't say that i need to tell someone that Jaron hits her, it's none of my business so i stay out of it.
Does this dream seem do able in real life?
so let me start off by saying i would never ever in my life steal. Im too nice and scared of consequences to steal.. But recently my dream involved stealing.. So does this seem possible in real life... Im in walmart.. The video games have hard plastic covering on them.. So i grab on put it inside my jacket.. And walk into the bathroom.. Now when the rooms empty.. I smash the case open aand break it open.. And when someone comes in i sound like im taking a poop.. Then when they leave i continue breakin it open.. Then i take the security device and put it in the toilet and flush so the alarms dont go off.. I take the game and put it inside my inside pocket of my jacket.. Again i would never steal this was just a dream..
Girl talk please! Is this just a faze?
trust me, this is all just a phase. youll look back on it when ur like 17 and be like whaaaat was i thinking! haha youll all grow, and maybe youll still be friends, maybe you wont. you lose some and you gain some! itll all be ok! please checkout my advice site here vv
Do you have a sad, soul-awakening play list?
Basically ALL songs by Old 97s, by far the best live band ever.... You can tell Rhett Miller had his heart ripped out a few dozen times.... Check out live videos at youtube.com #bourneblogger... You'll love them...
What to do :) (10 easy points up for grabs)?
If you enjoyed the first time, you'll probably enjoy it the second time. There are fun ways to find out the babies gender. Some people will have cupcakes or a cake made with the inside of the cake dyed either pink or blue. You give the results in an envelope to the bakery, they bake the cake, you don't know the gender until you cut it. That could be a cute idea for a baby shower.
Will this help me lose some unwanted pounds?
You could possibly eat smaller meals, exercise everyday for atleast half hour, then at least 8 glasses of water, or you u drink tea or coffee before a meal so your not hungry as much. good luck =]
Why Did Maxie had to go and poke the bear on by getting in Lisa's face so hard?
Wow, you have a lot to say. LOL Maxie is Maxie. Her heart is usually in the right place but she doesn't think things through and doesn't know how to keep her mouth shut. I think Lucky will get away with the arson- characters on soaps usually get away with everything. Then again, if they're trying to drag Lucky down and have him fall apart again... I love Lucky, but that was just stupid. Better to have had the house demolished and do something with the land if he needed to see it gone. Lisa is doing a good job as an all-out psycho. I disagree about Patrick. I think that he's finally grown up and wouldn't risk losing Robin and Emma again. I agree that Maxie may always need the excitement but not Patrick and definitely not Liz.
What would you do if a pit bull charges at you?!?
call animal control on the owner. he should always be in contol of his dog and if he isn't he shouldn't have it. They will explain this to him and make sure it happens. If the dog bites anyone there will be a record of complaints and the dog will be removed. No dog no prob.
How many years in prison can a late 30's woman in north carolina for assault and battery of a 14 yearold girl.?
She can spend most of the rest of her life in prison for that. It's aggravated assault, which is a felony with a very long (I believe 20-40 year) prison term. The other girl will do some time as well, first as a juvenile (and I'm assuming this girl is the same age as your daughter) and then in an adult facility, depending on what the judge rules. And it'll look good for your daughter, since so many people were there to see what happened and can place both of them there.
What are some down and dirty saxophone songs?
You know how when in movies there's the scene where the city is dark and rainy and the detective is sitting in the bar slightly depressed and drinking his drink pondering his life and his next move? There's always a soundtrack of dirty, raunchy, wailing saxophone music in the background!!!! Or like when there's a sex scene and the sax is in the background wailing away!!! Does anyone know any songs that sound like that? And where could I get a copy of it, if you know?
Is dancing with an ex cheating? ?
I have been with my boyfriend for a year now. He recently came across pictures from the beginning of our relationship where it looked like me and my ex were dancing. He is grabbing me at the hips and we were both smiling. I'm at a loss at what to do because I honestly love my boyfriend to death he's amazing and he's so upset I'm sure he won't be around much longer. Keep in mind he HATES my ex. it's so painful to hear how he feels about me now. Is he justified in breaking up with me? Am I really a cheater? Help me please!!
Housemate playing mind games?
He slaps my butt all the time and pushes me around. He always tries to make me angry and then giggles over it. Like ill be sitting on the couch and hell lay on it and stick his feet in my face and tries to put his toes in my mouth or ear. He acts so immature sometimes, but other times he protective and seriouse. Like the other day he got himself covered in burn marks cuz' I was an idiot and put vegetable oil on a heated pan and it spurted everywhere and he grabbed me and went in front of me so I didn't get anything, though I got it on my arm, he got it all over his back and legs, just everywhere..I felt horrible. A while back he freaked out cuz' he didn't want me to go to prom with my bf because he believed I was gonna loose my virginity. Which I wouldn't do, I'm not a slutty skank lol. Tonight he realy made me want to smack him, I was putting the cookies we made earlier into baggies and he came up behind me and put his hands on my shoulders and slowly slide them down to my hips and I pushed back and I knew my face was scarlet red, and he laughed at me! We're the same age and have been living together since we were 15 for two years and our relationship has gotten so complicated and confusing, I don't what to make of it. It has my friends (including guys) thinking we're in the sack and some people in the our family are questioning us. I deny everything cuz' I have a bf, but idk about him, he has a gf though..I think he acts this way because his gf and me are complete opposites, she's shy and innocent and I'm loud and not afriad to say what's on my mind. Any advice or help, please no immature answers!
Looking for my sister ^_^?
i wish i could say hi to my sister if any one knows her her name is Ashley and last time i heard she lives in north or south Carolina and her moms name is lisa and her real father is Danny abbott i wanna make sure shes doing ok if any one knows anything give me a holla last time i saw her i was 5 shes younger than me i think shes 17 or 18
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Mom cat attacked one of her kittens? </3?
she thinks he's another cat and wants to maybe even kill him. I suggest you keep him somewhere she can see him, but don't let her close.
Does anyone know where Chef Lisa Hanson (former Executive Chef of New Orleans' Le Pavillion) is?
I believe Chef Hanson is working with Chef Scott Pampuch and co-owns the Corner table in the Kingfield Market Place in Winona, Minnesota.
Can i hit someone who is attacking my cat?
I let my Cat out during the day sometimes and today i just happened to be looking outside and saw a horrible sight , i grabbed a bb gun and went outside . There was a man in my neighbors yard holding my cat by her tail and was hitting her . I ordered him to put my Cat down and get out of her yard ! My neighbor has no problem with my cat coming over to her house and play with her cats . she was not home at the time . I was so enraged i almost shot him ! Could i have done this ? Her cats are outside cats and mine just goes out sometimes for a few days outside . And the man that was attacking them lives down the road and doesn't like cats , and has admitted to hating cats and wanting to kill them all . Could i have attacked him and hit him to make him leave her alone ? She is a rescue and i love her very much . And it really did enrage me , my mom called and reported him to the Animal Control and spca . I am 15 , i cussed this guy out ! I called him every name in the book , ( my mom didn't get mad then either ) he through her to the ground and walked away i was so close to either shooting him or Attacking him myself . My mom was also mad and yelling at him . NOTE THIS IS IN RESPONSE TO THE LAST QUESTION .
Why do the Simpsons all never age expect in flash forward episodes then on the year of it there like the same?
Bleh, because it's an animation, so authors just CAN do it. It's simply the way they decided to make the series, you don't really question stuff like that.
Is the wall of the temple the same as the wailing wall or different?
The Wailing Wall is actually a retaining wall for the Temple. No part of the Temple itself, as far as I know, is still standing.
Housemate playing mind games?
He slaps my butt all the time and pushes me around. He always tries to make me angry and then giggles over it. Like ill be sitting on the couch and hell lay on it and stick his feet in my face and tries to put his toes in my mouth or ear. He acts so immature sometimes, but other times he protective and seriouse. Like the other day he got himself covered in burn marks cuz' I was an idiot and put vegetable oil on a heated pan and it spurted everywhere and he grabbed me and went in front of me so I didn't get anything, though I got it on my arm, he got it all over his back and legs, just everywhere..I felt horrible. A while back he freaked out cuz' he didn't want me to go to prom with my bf because he believed I was gonna loose my virginity. Which I wouldn't do, I'm not a slutty skank lol. Tonight he realy made me want to smack him, I was putting the cookies we made earlier into baggies and he came up behind me and put his hands on my shoulders and slowly slide them down to my hips and I pushed back and I knew my face was scarlet red, and he laughed at me! We're the same age and have been living together since we were 15 for two years and our relationship has gotten so complicated and confusing, I don't what to makeof it. It has my friends (including guys) thinking we're in the sack and some people in the our family are questioning us. I deny everything cuz' I have a bf, but idk about him, he has a gf though..I think he acts this way because his gf and me are complete opposites, she's shy and innocent and I'm loud and not afriad to say what's on my mind. Any advice or help, please no immature answers!
I feel like i im in love with this girl.?
Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.
How do you think these names sound as triplets?
Both sound really good together. But i think i like the second set better because Sarah is a shorter, 2 syllable name while Josephine is a 3 syllable name. And by having Elizabeth as a middle name, it's already a long name so go with Sarah. Short and sweet then an elegant middle name to go along!
ANYONE WHO HAS IPOD TOUCH?
ok i'm not sure if this is going to make sense but i'm suspecting that my sister is doing something wierd with her ipod touch. everytime i ask to borrow it she tells me to wait outside the room so she can grab it...and she doesnt want me to know where she puts it. BUT SHE STILL LETS ME BORROW IT. so y doesnt she just tell me where she puts it. i know for sure she has internet on there. but heres the question...what could she possible have on there that she doesnt want me to see and possibly gets rid of (in the time period that she grabs it for me)...please help me out with this
I really need advice :'( should I stay with him or go? plz help!?
you enjoy being mistreated, you like being yelled at and enjoy treated like a slave, what more do you want from a relationship.
How do i get my little girl to stop fighting sleep?
I have twins boy and girl which is almost 1yrs old and the girl fights sleep so bad, its this huge battle everynight. ITs hard to get twins to go to bed when u have two fighting it they both keep trying to sit up or rollover and with just being me sometimes cuz dad gets home to late, i cant hold them both down and if i put them in the swing they just play and grab the bars to stop the swing so if anyone has twins or any advise plz advise me. And yes i tried the cry out method and with twins thats to hard one just wakes the other and then i have both of them playing all over again.
Which simpsons episode is this?
I remember when i was little i watched one of the old episodes, not 80s or anything around the 90s and it was the one where Mr Burns and Lisa were together in the powerplant. I cant remember it that well, but he sang a song (it wasnt the monkey vest one with the puppies he stole either). He was making something from fish, oil or something. Lisa didnt think it was right and she ran off scared because he was freaking her out.. Does anyone else know which one i might be on about ?
Will you read my poem (03), if you must?
You are writing an epic novel, are you not? Construction and translation well done. 16th century allusion well exalted.
Whats right and/or wrong with this story?
It sounds like you and ray are really meant to be. Too bad it took so long to figure that out. You could try a long distance relationship, but based on your past it may not work out to well, sounds like there could be a lot of drama. I would suggest if you are both from the same town getting together on breaks and in the summer. If it is really meant to be you would probably be better starting a serious relationship after college anyway.
My 5 Year Old Daughter is a Wreck?
At the moment she is testing her limits and boundaries. What you do now can have a huge impact on what kind of person she will turn out to be. My sister had a similar problem when her son went through this stage, and he is now a charming, mild mannered boy. There are heaps of ideas and guides out there, it's just a matter of finding one that works for you and your family.
What are some really great books to read?
Creatura by Nely Cab (www.nelycab.com) Check the website on the "where to buy" page there is a link to Scribd for a free preview. and the website has the summary. You can check the reviews on amazon and bn.com (5 star ratings) Happy Reading!
It's not my child's name, just want to see what you think of the name Sasketchewan for a little girl?
I agree its not right someone went tovjail for naming their child some weird name in Hawaii a year ago. Gland!:)
Dreamed about a dying whale?
Our vacation house is pretty close to the sea and from the garden we have a view over a small inlet. For some reason, I dreamed that there was a giant blue whale stranded there. I would see the fins first, it was on its back and helplessly wailing them around, surrounded by a bunch of small porpoise whales. Then the water sank away and the whale became more exposed, eventually lying on almost dry ground. I saw on a tv show once that a whales organs will be crushed by its own weight if it gets out of the water, and that was exactly what was happening in the dream. It was a pretty gruesome scene and I couldn't watch, as the thing was obviously in pain. At the same time I was very thirsty and was starting to think about whether or not this thing was edible..
Why dont girls leave me alone?
They bother me alot? I am Engaged to myself? Im very happy problem is girls dont leave me alone? They say YOU dont know what your missing,etc? And try to annoy me and constantly WAIL AT ME? I give them body languge that says DONT BOTHER ME IM EATING LIKE THE CARLS JR COMMERCIAL? but they keep trying to go home with me,etc? Whats the deal?
YA series to recommend?
there are three books by lisa mcmann...wake fade and gone..they do not have vampires, werewolves, or angels but i read that stuff to and found those very interesting...try finding one in a store or something
What does the bible say about fighting?
Like if someone seriously disrespects you and you have to give them a stern pounding, lol. But seriously, what do you do in those kinds of situations? Are you just supposed to sit there and let them wail on you like a punk? Or retaliate? Any ideas on what the Bible says about that?
Question for Panic! At The Disco fans?
Her name is Misty Rose and she's been in other videos with other bands, so I'm sure she's some sort of model or actress. Brendon Urie's girl friend is Sarah Orzechowski. I hope I helped. :)
I really like this guy and i dont know what to do ?
i think what you should do is stop jumping to conclusions and tell him that you like him . i think you should talk to him before he moves on and before its too late . , . really hes probably waiting for you to make the first move. and since you said hes the shy type it might take a while for him to just come up to your face and say he likes you. i think the best thing you could do is tell him that you like him !! ASAP !! i bet he'll be siked to find that out . and i bet the he wont be shy around you any more . :) i hope best of luck to ya baby girl !! :)
Monday, July 18, 2011
What kind of guitar should i buy?
I'm a novice guitar player who's eager to be a respectable musician, but i'm tired of strumming on my dad's old nylon string... it just feels wrong. I would go to my local music store and ask one of the "professional" salesmen, but i'm apprehensive in that i don't want what to be sold something that he/she is just trying to get off the sales floor. What I'm looking for is a steel string acoustic, one that I can easily play lots of different genres of songs with. I would prefer a cutaway body type, and something moderately stylish wouldn't hurt either. The real kicker however is that i would like something a little more quiet than your garden variety acoustic. I see myself as more of a rocking chair on the porch guitarist than a jam session/wailing as loud as I can guitarist. I know next to nothing about brands, only that most of my friends who play are very opinionated. Any input on shopping for guitars, what to ask, avoid, or anything else helpful is mucho appreciado.
GH: So I am thinking the hostile takeover aka "Lisa eliminator" will be boring?
but when she herded Maxie, Robyn, Steve and Patrick and Maxie slams her with, "you are just a hostage-taking-jilted-whack-job made me LOL alot and see this may be a refereshing storyline. What did you think?
Took away baby's pacifier, now fights bedtime?
I have an almost 2 year old. I took away her pacifier almost 4 weeks ago and she still hates going to bed for either naps or nighttime. I put her in her crib, she refuses to lie down so I just say "sleep well" and leave the room. Then she wails, cries and complains for 2-5 minutes tops, then quiets down and sleeps well. She sleeps well yes, but it sucks that it's no longer a happy experience putting her "down" (quotation marks cause she's always standing up when I close her door). My questions are: have you experienced this? When will it go back to happy bedtimes?
What should i name my laptop?
I want to name my laptop and it i a black and tan accer(not name her oreo)So i want you to vote on what name i should name her here are the options: Lanna Lisa Linzey Lorry Minni Missy Macey Elli Kelsi Kat Kelly Kinny C.C. Casey or CoCo
Why did she slap me across the face?
My buddy and I talk crap about her a lot because it's funny. I stare at her all the time. She always catches me staring at her. We gave her this candy bar thing to make her gain weight, gave her foot cream instead of face wash. We had one of our female friends make out with her boyfriend. We made her cry once, it was funny. I guess she had enough yesterday, because she came up to me and was like, "What is your problem? Leave me the hell alone, I haven't done anything to you!" Then I told her to chill, and then I grabbed her and kissed her then she slapped me across the face. Then a couple days ago I went to where she worked, and she saw me and went to the back. Why? What's her problem?
WDYT of my daughters double name?
I have never heard of Evalouise before, but I LOVE IT! I don't REALLY like Ellen with it, but it makes sense because of it sort of being a family middle name. I think it was a good choice to name her Evalouise because you can have that AND Evie (which I also LOVE), whereas if you named her Evie, you could ONLY have Evie. :)
I have a HUGE crush on my brother's BEST friend...help!?
Go for it girl he likes u 2 :) help me http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AoGjcCDeWznAY8erN1o7.10M_dw4;_ylv=3?qid=20110630225829AAwocvy
Is dancing with an ex cheating? ?
I have been with my boyfriend for a year now. He recently came across pictures from the beginning of our relationship where it looked like me and my ex were dancing. He is grabbing me at the hips and we were both smiling. I'm at a loss at what to do because I honestly love my boyfriend to death he's amazing and he's so upset I'm sure he won't be around much longer. Keep in mind he HATES my ex. it's so painful to hear how he feels about me now. Is he justified in breaking up with me? Am I really a cheater? Help me please!!
What are some good books for teens?
There is two books that are amazing. They arent a series but they are really really good. And i hate reading, but i love these books so much. The first book that is really good and will keep you interested and will want you to keep flipping pages is Kissing Snowflakes by Abby Sher. Another AMAZING book is called The Outsiders by S.E Hinton. The Outsiders is really good, and near the end it will leave you crying. It is another book that wants you turning pages. Give them a look, you wont regret reading them! I even got the manliest guy at my school to read them and he loves them. He said that the outsiders even made him sob a bunch of tears, and he ended up reading Kissing Snowflakes 12 times.
Prank ideas..good ones :)?
Well, if you want to get her while she's sleeping, you can always go with the classic put-her-hand-in-a-glass-of-warm-water-an… but that's one that everyone probably already knows. Now, if you'll be sleeping at a hotel or whatnot, and she'll be sleeping in a four-poster bed, bring a huge roll of yarn with you. Tie one end to one post, then wrap it around all the other posts so you have a rectangle with an "x" in the middle. Then take the remaining yarn and tie it in random places so that it looks like they're sleeping in a giant spiderweb. Film their reaction when they wake up and can't get out of bed. It's priceless. :)
What do you think about this?
"A young person severely wounded in an accident AND(add and) was lying on the stature of a private clinic but the doctor refused to examine him because he demanded his fees first." u start yr essay with this line. not bad but it would be more good if u add some lines about humanity before it. u may write that, "a person without humanity cannot be a human. it is humanity that creates difference between man and animal. a person who spoils his humanity for wealth cannot be a human. he have to repent for his greediness for money has in future..."etc. but u haven't wrote the title of yr essay. it u wrote, i may give u more advice and may write one essay for u. from next time write the name of yr essay.
How do I ask a friend I know from gradeschool? We both just graduated from college.?
I'm 25 and I just graduated from college. We were in the same gradeschool and high school, but I've never made a move. We are both single now and we still hang out with the same friends. We are grabbing drinks with our friends tomorrow night at a bar. I'm thinking about just talking to her tomorrow night and get a vibe. Then maybe ask her to hang out some time and go from there? Thanks for the advice!
How come it took her 48 minutes?
that's because you are forgetting that once you go up to 11.59 in the time scale, the next number is 12.00 and NOT 11.60!!! you are assuming that after 11.59, you get 11.60, 11.61 and so on until 11.99.!! you can't substract time the way you do substract ordinary numbers with two decimals.
Where can I find this flash game where you control two characters and use team work to climb?
Where can I find this flash game where you control two characters and use team work to climb surfaces ex.: one gives the other a boost and the one who received the boost grabs his friend and pulls him up
Can a 7 in a half month old baby understand?
I was wondering at what age a baby can understand basic things. The reason I ask is because my son has a tendency to do things that we dislike and we tell him no, yet he continues to do them. For example he has a bad habit of grabbing his penis when his diaper is off. Now I know it will take him some times to comprehend no, but we say it firmly and move is hand away, but he starts grabbing again. No matter how many times I say no, he keep going at it until I have to pin his arms down while changing his diaper. He also has a bad habit of scratching his head. The thing is that he scratches it really bad, I mean to the pt of bleeding. We've tried lotions and everything suggested by the pediatrician but it does not work. He does not seem to have dry skin, so we assume he does this when he is sleepy or just plain stressed. When he does this we will tell him no, but he continues doing it. My question is if my son understands no but ignores or is it that he just does not understand what I am saying. I would think that when I move his hand from his penis and keep saying no firmly, he's be able to get it but he just keeps doing what he wants. Any suggestions?
This cat won't shut up.?
She is probably very uncomfortable and in pain. What you are doing is for her own good. So, unfortunately, you would have to put up with her crying until her discomfort and pain subside.
Durango SLT 4.7 P0700?
I got into my durango last week to go to work started fine reversed fine. Then I put it into drive and in 1st gear the engine was wailing/racing with a loud noise but the rpms were at 1,500. It shifted into 2nd fine and drove great for the rest of the day. Even when I would start out in 1st gear again it was fine. Then yesturday the same thing happened in the morning and again it was fine after it shifted into second. When I got into my car after work the Malfunction Indicator Light"Check Engine Light" came on. I did the key trick to check the code and it was P0700. I know what the code is. I know its telling me that something is wrong in the Trans or TCM. I'm going to the dealer in 2 days because I'm working but the Durango is sitting at home while I drive the van to work. But my question is what part or sensor is broke or in need of repair. I'm not a big car guy so help needed!
Illegal downloads on wireless router?
I live on my parents' property, and I accidentally downloaded something illegal off of their internet service through the wireless router. They now have a large bill. I'm hoping they can dispute it, thinking that some stranger did it. I just want to see if it would be possible for it to be traced back to my computer by the internet company? There are three households on one router, and each have a different "name". Would the company be able to trace it back to mine, titled "LISA"? I'm willing to pay the bill if I can find a way, I just don't want my family to find out it was my fault. Right now, they are thinking it was someone else. If it helps, we have Charter.
Why didnt i think anything was wrong with this?
That is completely not your fault. Don't ever think that it is. You were young.. you didn't know better really. That's a hard age. Don't ever think that it was your fault.
Ghosts making me look crazy i dont know what to do im scared and need help?
kay so the other night i was in bed and i looked to the back of my closet and i saw little faces but didnt think much of it so i went to bed again and it felt like someone was laying beside me and touching my leg then i looked up and there was this sand feather like stuff in the air it didnt fall at all but i put my fingers through it it was the weirdest thing i did that for a little while then went to bed kinda thinking it was the adavan i took and if it was a ghost kinda cool, then i felt like someone was sucking on my nipple so i rolled over and ater i saw again so turned on light and sat on my bed a there was two different boys sitting in parts of my room plus the girl in closet but when i looked at them they dissapeared i tried to talk to them and say why are you hear can you talk and stuff like that i told them to leave but they wouldnt go so i got my grandma and she didnt believe me because they wouldnt show them selves to her.. she kept thinking i was crazy and we argued for hours they would do things behind her that i would notice and she couldnt see. or id see the air moving kinda fuzzy.. i was taking a shower and two faces showed up in the shower cutain so i rubbed them away and they came back. i was siitting on couch and the pillows looked like they wear lookin at me and had faces and when id walk around house other things looked like they were moving. my grandma took me to hospital and they let me go. when i got back one of my garabge bags with clothes in it had a face and eyes just looking at me so ignored it and tried to tell them but they didnt know what i was talking about and made me go have a nap i went under the blanket texing and i looked up and it was a face so i quickly flipped it off me. my mom took me later that day to our storage unit and i swear one came along i saw it in the back speaker and when she got out it went in the head part of the seat like little sands or something and it made a really detailed constantly moving picture it went through the air thing in the car and out side where i saw it moving around in the wind then it looked like it got bigger and turned into a grim reeper type thing very large and long but no one eles was around, then we left and it didnt come with us i dont think, ive never had anything like this happen before and its really annoying nobody believes me they think im phyco. my mom took me to the hospital again later and we were in this room and i was crying and looked the chair she was on behind looked like another grim reper type thing and white film started laying out beside it in the air and some bird like fluttering thing was in it but it was on the side so again nobody but me saw. laying in the hospial bed looking at the walls thousands of spirits came flying and me and around even going into my feet and body trying to lay themselves, all different shapes sizes and types. then when i got in the car i looked down at the dark floor and it looked like a hole bunch followed me when the light went on they were gone, i went to bed and turned off light and there was a whole bunch of creatures and spirits and ghosts in there some that didnt seem like they were too nice and my cat even caught something in his mouth and was eating it a it was kinda fluttering and stuff so i grabbed it from him after he bit some of it and went to show my dad and it went invisable, they all think im hillusinating but i know im not this is real and its scary, i just want them to go away there wrecki ng my life please help mee :( i dont know what to do and why they keep following me
Two of my clown loaches have started fighting?
Two of my three clown loaches have started to what I think is fight. They swim around each other then grab each other by the mouth. They are usually quite playful but is this fighting and if so how do I stop it? Do I need to get more to make a larger shoal?
Is this a sensitivity to light?
Okay, i have these about 2 times a week. So I'm in a room that's not lit up very well and decide to go into another room. when i turn on the light it's like blood is rushing to my head and my vision is very hazy and i try to grab on to something so i don't fall down because I'm also very dizzy. It last for about 5 to 10 seconds. Is this something i should be worried about?
Can anybody tell me if this book is going to be any good?
no no just no. It would work if it was just freaky and depressing. look up some marilyn manson and salad fingers for inspiration
Dreamed i had a daughter?
alright im a guy so i had this dream i remember bits and pieces of it but some of the other stuff is scratchy but all try and start from the beginning i remember i was trying to get my wife and daughter who in this point in time was a baby to safety i distinctively remember calling her hailey i remember my wife was one of my best-friends i used to like and in my dream i felt a hatred for her like i was angry at her but that's not the part that im attached to so anyways i got them to safety but still something happened this is the part that i don't really remember all i really remember is the next part im walking up to the front yard were hailey and my wife are and hailey is about four or five she was very cute and she had some of my features but none of my wife's my best-friend and me have black hair and brown eyes but hailey had blonde hair and brown eyes i remember being there for her the emotions i felt for her were intense extreme protectiveness i loved her more then anything in this world as a daughter and i feel like shes real somehow but me my friend and hailey were walking on a beach and this big helicopter pulled down i remember the fear in Hailey's eyes they took them away another two years went by and i was with my step-dad and his brother i remember being in this thing that was above ground long story short my step-dads brother jumped out of this plane thing and got seriously injured so we bring him to a scientist research business slash hospital to get healed so we were on are way to the room he was in and i run in to this business lady and she was one of the the ones that took hailey so i attack her and grab her phone and got out of there i was just about to find were hailey was and the i woke up when i woke up i felt sad that i couldn't save her and that i couldn't see her at least one last time can anyone tell me what this dream means oh and im sixteen i would appreciate it.
2 yr old still cries at preschool drop off?
I've been taking her to the 1 day a week program for 10 mos...we have no family here and I thought it would be good for her to be away from me a bit. She's been ok for a few months and Wham! She wails when I drop her off! They say it lasts a minute and then she's fine...but why is she still crying at drop off? Breaks my heart. She says she has fun too. I've tried all the tricks...help!
Where can I watch the sequel to Titanic?
The one where mermaids revived Jack Dawson from the dead, by having sex with his corpse as he sank to the bottom of the ocean. A lot of the movie takes place in the Titanic. Only this time it's under the sea, under the sea. When the sardine begin the beguine, it's music to me. What do they got? A lot of sand. We've got a hot crustacean band. Each little clam here, know how to jam here. Under the sea. Each little slug here, cuttin' a rug here. Under the sea. Each little snail here, know how to wail here. That's why it's hotter, under the water. Yea we in luck here, under the muck here. Under the sea.
I have a serious problem regarding a female and need advise STAT, may you help me?
I am a musician and music producer in my late 30s and I am good at what I do. i have been working with a female vocalist and producer for about 3 years now. tonight we worked on a new song of mine and made tremendous progress. I mean she was almost jumping up and down with what we accomplished tonight. when we called it a night she looked me really seductively in my eyes and flat out said "I want to suck your co*k right now" and I was so shocked I could not respond. she is only 24 by the way. she is a hardcore atheist and I am a very spiritual person with many buddhist views. this woman is very talented and very very attractive and after a few minutes in shock I said no. well she grabbed her purse and keys and stomped off and slammed the door. I just think she is infatuated with my experience and not really interested in a relationship and my ethics just did not go well with the situation. I called her here just a few minutes ago and she agreed to finish working with me but she is pissed that I turned down her ummmmm... offer. when we go back to work should I just act normal as nothing happened or bring it up again and apologize or just forget it? Help!
When did the national anthem become a ballad?
I wonder this every time I hear a soloist do "The Star Spangled Banner." Almost every soloist I hear at various sporting events turns the national anthem into a long, drawn-out, dramatic, "listen to me wail" kind of a tune. Argh! When it's a group - whether small or large - it seems to move along just fine. Why do you think this happens? Is it just a sense of divaness? (Typically, I hear women do this.) Are they trying to stretch out their 2 minutes of fame? And is anyone other than me irritated by this?
GH: Do you think they should just take out Patrick....?
....So that Lisa and Robin can be a couple? I mean, it's the same situation with Carly and Brenda. I find that sometimes there are people who just don't get along because there is this one person getting in between them. Sonny is in the way of a Carly/Brenda couple, and Patrick is in the way of a Lisa/Robin couple. I mean, they are total opposites and would be so interesting together. Can you just imagine Lisa calling Robin frigid all the time? Haha! They would be great, and Patrick is just standing in their way. Don't ya think?
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Does the Statue of Liberty look pregnant...?
Until the 20th century started confusing women with adolescent boys most artists realised that most women do not actually have flat tummies, but a gentle curve.
Is brianna brown leaving gh does lisa die?
I doubt that they would kill her off. Lisa is the type of character that they usually like to bring back down the road. So, when she does leave (I have no info on when), it'll probably be to prison, a mental hospital, or she'll escape.
I have fallen in love with this girl and I don't even know her help me please.?
Ok theres this girl i saw at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. And when we first saw each other we went off in a dead stare into each others eyes i felt like i connected with her and when her and my cousin drove off on there four wheeler she looked back just to look me in my eyes. Then about a week later i saw her again this time i was swimming and had my shirt off and yes i have a 6 pack i caught her looking me up and down when i looked back she looked away real fast then i caught her no less than 10 seconds later looking me up and down this time i looked back she didnt turn her head she got lost in my eyes and grabbed her arm. Then my aunt caught us looking at each other and she asked me after she was gone she cute isnt she dont you think i said yes very. then i said you can tell her that if you want to she said oh i will. Then when she told her i was already gone and i asked my aunt what did she do when she found out? my aunt said she just looked at her for about 10 15 secs with no expression on her face what does that mean? Please help me here. is she interested in me at all? And P.S. my sister txted me to death about who i liked i told her she said she wanted to become friends with her i said ok she wants to find out for me if she likes me or not and i told her i can find out on my own. And btw when i found out what she did i left her my number was that a bad idea to leave the girl my number? And is it a bad idea to let my sister just find out if she has any interest in me or not by just telling me things like if she thinks I'm cute and what not not actually talk about me just she if this girl does have interest in me or not and I do trust my sister so. Please comment.
Ipod touch please helP!?
I Have episodes of a show (Primeval -.- damn u lisa) on my computer and I was wondering if you could tell me how to put it ont my Ipod touch. HELP ME! Thanks. PS do I need to download anything to put it on there.(FREE PLEASSE) Thanks..again
What would be safe to use to kill fleas on kittens 4 1/2 to 5 weeks old?
i have a outdoor cat (she's a stray), she does not like the indoors at all. i did take her a few months ago to a low cost vaccination program and got her vaccines.she had 4 kittens under the house. the kittens have eye infections which i'm treating with tea and they're getting better. i don't have the money to take them to a vet. they're also full of fleas. all i have been able to find on the internet is bathing them and using a flea comb. is apple cider vinegar safe to use on the kittens for the fleas. also, i have a tube of Terramycin antibiotic cream forthe eyes for cats and dogs, but i don't know if i can use that on the kittens, i haven't been able to find anything on that.they might still be too young. and i'm not sure how to put it on them, the package doesn't give you directions. giving them a bath won't work because she'll just take them under the house again. i've tried to put her in an old house we use as storage and work room and she goes nuts. she starts wailing, panting real hard. i've tried several times to leave her in there for an hour or more but she just goes nuts in there. i'm just not sure what to do. i want to help her and the kittens. she does trust me, she lets me hold them and wash their eyes and all kinds of things but she won't stay in the old house where they would be safer and better off. i would appreciate any suggestions, unfortunately i can't afford to take the kittens to the vet.
I am really in need of some advice.?
Ok theres this girl i saw at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. And when we first saw each other we went off in a dead stare into each others eyes i felt like i connected with her and when her and my cousin drove off on there four wheeler she looked back just to look me in my eyes. Then about a week later i saw her again this time i was swimming and had my shirt off and yes i have a 6 pack i caught her looking me up and down when i looked back she looked away real fast then i caught her no less than 10 seconds later looking me up and down this time i looked back she didnt turn her head she got lost in my eyes and grabbed her arm. Then my aunt caught us looking at each other and she asked me after she was gone she cute isnt she dont you think i said yes very. then i said you can tell her that if you want to she said oh i will. Then when she told her i was already gone and i asked my aunt what did she do when she found out? my aunt said she just looked at her for about 10 15 secs with no expression on her face what does that mean? Please help me here. is she interested in me at all? And P.S. my sister txted me to death about who i liked i told her she said she wanted to become friends with her i said ok she wants to find out for me if she likes me or not and i told her i can find out on my own. And btw when i found out what she did i left her my number was that a bad idea to leave the girl my number? And is it a bad idea to let my sister just find out if she has any interest in me or not by just telling me things like if she thinks I'm cute and what not not actually talk about me just she if this girl does have interest in me or not and I do trust my sister so. And no I didnt grab her arm she graves her own arm and seemed nervous. And the only damn reason why i had my aunt do it is because I never know when I'm there or when she will be there so I'm no wus I only did what I could do.
WHY do so many Christians/Christones set waiting for the RAPTURE?
Actually the rapture position is the minor position in Christendom. The Roman Catholic church and most mainline protestant churches are amillennial.
What is the cost of the original painting of mona lisa?
Prior to the 1962-63 tour, the painting was assessed for insurance purposes at $100 million. According to the Guinness Book of Records, this makes the Mona Lisa the most valuable painting ever insured. As an expensive painting, it has only recently been surpassed (in terms of actual dollar price) by Gustav Klimt 's Adele Bloch-Bauer I, which was sold for $135 Million (�73 million) on 19 June 2006. Although this figure is greater than that which the Mona Lisa was insured for, the comparison does not account for the change in prices due to inflation -- $100 million in 1962 is approximately $645 million in 2005 when adjusted for inflation using the US Consumer Price Index
What can I do if my neighbors let my dog in their house?
I have a kind of small dog, && people that live down the road, let my dog inside their house. Today they told me, "She likes to lay infront of the air conditioner, I seen fleas on her so I sprayed stuff on her, && She really likes fried hotdogs." My dad said if she goes up there again, we have to just go up grab her collar and leave.. I don't want to do that so what do I do?
How many GS men are getting 'cybered' by GS women? Are you?
i havent done it. women are too hard to find becos they have high standards and also they are very intelligent and educated and successfull feminist's so men like me are forced to be s*x deprived antifems.
Is it right to produce a child to save the life or health of someone else?
No. Breeding a child so that you can harvest an organ for another child is just over the top. Does the test tube child get to consent? Where does choice come into this?
I am trying to word an invitation but having trouble with grammar......Is it proper to put...?
"please join us as we celebrate Dr. David and Lisa's graduation from XYZ if both people are doctors? How can I better word this?
What happened to Lisa on GH?
She took Robin, Patrick, Maxie, Steve, hostage at the hospital, shot Spinelli, and was going to inject Robin with drain cleaner, but Patrick and her got into a scuffle and she injected herself with it. She is in a coma, and nobody knows if it is irreversible.
Masturbation, im confused!?
Ok sorry for the bad title but I hope you will help! well im a girl ( 13 ) and I do this weird thing ever since I was younger but now it has ummmm a better feeling? I would like put something from my arm to a pillow in between my legs and just squeeze them then unsqueezed them repeatedly. But recently there has been white stuff on my underwear and im sure it iisnt the stuff you get before your period because I have had my period for a wail and it smells different. I no this is kinda stupid to ask but is this my weird way of masturbating???
2005 SLT DURANGO 4.7L P0700 CODE?
I got into my durango last week to go to work started fine reversed fine. Then I put it into drive and in 1st gear the engine was wailing/racing with a loud noise but the rpms were at 1,500. It shifted into 2nd fine and drove great for the rest of the day. Even when I would start out in 1st gear again it was fine. Then yesturday the same thing happened in the morning and again it was fine after it shifted into second. When I got into my car after work the Malfunction Indicator Light"Check Engine Light" came on. I did the key trick to check the code and it was P0700. I know what the code is. I know its telling me that something is wrong in the Trans or TCM. I'm going to the dealer in 2 days because I'm working but the Durango is sitting at home while I drive the van to work. But my question is what part or sensor is broke or in need of repair. I'm not a big car guy so help needed!
Why are Fathers so well, 'discipling'?
Because his father hit him. Study hard and get a scholarship at a school far away. Read as much as you can and do as much math as you can.
Out of control child: How to tell the parents I think he needs professional help?
Wow, that really sucks. That poor kid, obviously something pretty tragic has happened in his life that he is keeping bottled up. The best advice that I can think of is persistence. Start making nonchalant comments to the mother AND the father everyday. Hopefully one of them will take the hint and start listening to you. I hope it all works out for you and for the boy.
SOOOO i know this girl?
Okay I really like this girl (im 14 btw) and i told her i liked her, she said she doesnt like me and she told all her friends. I felt really embarrased so on the way home from school the other day i grabbed her and beat her with a stick. Before i knew it i killed her what should i do with the body i mean should i call 911 or should i take advantage of it for a couple of days? I mean its here why not!?!?
Is anyone else bothered by the Deathly Hallows pt. 2 trailer?
There is always one part in the trailer that I absolutely don't like. The part when Harry grabs Voldemort and jumps off the cliff. That is nowhere in the book and for some reason I do not like that part. I really hope they cut it before releasing the movie. Is anyone else bothered by this?
Whats the best way to start having sex?
how do i finger a girl and reach the g-spot..and how do i kno if shes getting hurt..also how do i grab a girls boobs without hurting her. and how long should sex last..and sorry but how do u kiss cuz ive seen diffrent types of kissing and idk which one would the girl want?
Does anyone know the last name of the girl named Lisa in the book and movie Marley and Me?
Hi. I read the book "Marley and Me" and I'm just a very curious person. Well, in one part of the book, a girl named Lisa gets stabbed and at the end of the chapter, after she gets out of the hospital, John (the author) says that she became a television broadcaster. I'd like to see what she looks like, just out of curiosity, so I was wondering if anyone knew her last name?
How do you think a Lisa would act and look like?
My name is Lisa, and I want you to give me a description of how I would look like (eyes, hair, bodytype) and how my personality is (ex: spunky, shy, loud) . If you think it's stupid to ask this, get off my question. I'm curious for what people think what Lisa's look and act like. THANK YOU !
Do you find the sappy sound of an ambulance siren to be insufferable?
I don't mind a siren on a police car. I feel police sirens are legit. But there is something about ambulance and fire engine sirens that drive me up a wall. I think it's because I tend to think most of their calls are bogus and non emergency. They pollute the peace and quiet with their all-too-frequent wailing. Do you agree?
Metal Gear Solid 3 The Boss Final Battle Question?
This is an extremely specific question, but I can't find an answer to it anywhere. During the final battle with the Boss in MGS3, the Boss uses CQC on you. If she grabs you before can manage to counter her there is a way to counter her reguardless. Does anybody know how to do this? -Thank you
Please comment on this MTG deck?
What the hell is this deck for? You have 35 lands alone and 100 cards is way to much for any normal deck.
My cat tried to get out the screen door, and I was holding it closed?
She always tries to run out at my feet so I just barely opened it while I reached out to grab the mail and she nudged her head against it REALLY hard that i felt the door start to push open and I was holding it closed with enough force so she couldn't get out, do you think this hurt her head? I mean, she surely wouldn't hurt herself trying to get out would she?
Girls and guys need big advice that could help out a friend in need?
Ok so my big question is a short story there's a girl named Anna and a guy name Jo Anna told Jo that she liked him when she was pissed drunk. And so he rejected her. But now my best friend Anna acts like she dose not notic him. But he Is talking to her a lot more and being close to her then normal always hugging and he like jumpped on her back at the pool playing around. For got to say this she stopped txting him for a wail then he started txting her out of know where how do you think he feels about her??
I Really want to find my father.(READ WHOLE QUESTION BEFORE ANSWERING)?
Well, look I'm only 10 years old and have asked this question before , See me mom is a drug addict/alcoholic with delusions and mental/bipolar issues etc.which is why the judge gave my Aunt (S, Both aunts get visitation) custody of me. My, mother was probably intoxicated when I was conceived, And she doesn't know my father first or last name for my dad or even a name. And no we can't afford a private investigator and the police can't help us and its not on my birth certificate, My moms name is Lisa Warren from Washington, DC she African-American , missing a tooth and talks craziness, etc. I was conceived from around July 7 to July 15 according to a conception calender and was born on April 3, 2001 if that helps and my mother hung around South East and North East (PRESENT), NORTH WEST (MY BIRTH) . PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!! I HATE MY MOTHER BECAUSE SHE WONT TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Saturday, July 16, 2011
I love her, but it is complicated. Please help me what should I do?
She sounds like she likes you but is playing hard to get... if i were you i would take her to see that film and open up your feelings towards her, let her know how special she is to you. It sounds like she and her best mate are waiting for the moment that you and her get together to happen but they are waiting for you to make the move.... her best mate is trying to give you a hint there ;)
How do i make my kids behave?
I have 4 kids ages 9,3,5,6. It seems I have to chase them screaming and yelling all day just so things don't get broke or kids getting hurt. They don't listen to anything they are literally climbing walls and hurting each other they wont even play with their toys much they just grab things they know they can't have and brake them
What does it mean when you have a dream that you're cheating on your boyfriend?
i tell you what ! exactly what it means..if you have itunes and you can check youtube.....now i down loaded a show on dreams : Nova : what are dreams and why do we have them?... you will get your answer...goodluck.
Girlfriend and ex boyfriend?
So here is the thing, my girlfriend and i have been dating for almost a year now and we love each other very much, here is the thing though. When we first started dating, her parents were going through a divorce and idk if this effected any of the things she did to me or not. The first thing she did was comment on her ex bfs little brothers picture stating "you look just like your brother" a month after she goes to a party were he is there and supposedly he follows her arpund and continues to grab her and grind all over her, she says they did not dance but there is pictures of both of them smiling and him grinding on her so i find that hard to believe. 2 months later after that supposedly her friend and her had "a bet and a joke" that she would wear his jersey and took another picture with him this time with his hand around her hip. Another thing, 2 days after we started dating she went to the lake with a bunch of guys that like her which i think is disrespectful. All of this pisses me off because she knows i hate him and cant even stand hearing his name so idk why she would do this. All of this was done with the same ex boyfriend so im just really confused. She says shes not the same girl now and she loves me and shes changed, but idk if i can get over all of the stuff she has done to hurt me. Im justs uper confused, i cant let her go to save my life because i love her so much. Can you guys help me please because no matter how much i think about it i cant figure out what to do.
Can she use texts against me?
I have court in a few weeks about getting joint custody of my son. His mother constantly provoked me through texts and voice mails to the point where i would text back and argue with her. She is claiming that a few days ago, on the way to a child support mediator, i threatened her life, told her i was gonna get someone to whoop her ***, and grabbed the steering wheel and jerked her off the road. I did none of the above. I did yell and scream after she started with me. Then she left me at a store 30 miles from my house. I dont blame her. But she says she is going to use our angry text conversations in court to show i am mentally unstable when all i was saying was i wanted time with my son and she refused.
Dose anyone know the name of this yaoi, manga?
i read is a wail ago and wanted to read it again but i for got its name and cant find it. its about this guy and i think his dad or grandpa either one dies and said they left some big dept with a prince of some country so he goes to work for them but in truth he ends up going the to be the lover and not a worker that's all i remember (sorry im not good at explanations) o and apparently they met once be for but couldn't get close because of racial back round
I reallyy don't feel good, can you help??...?
I've found a light carbonated soda like 7-up always made me feel better, just get lots of rest, lots of fluids. Eat lightish. It doesn't sound like your vommiting so just cold food and nothing that could irritate the throat.
How to start off my Fantasy story? Help?
okay before i start, im on a phone writing this. Im only 14. Herp, now lets go! I have done about 1990 words so far, but i have a feeling the begging (that's all 1990 words) is not very attention grabbing. Its the usual "Wake up morning routine" sprinkled differently to match the characters and setting. But part of me want to cut off ALL of the waking up part and start off where the Main character is in a forest with his beloved pet cat. That's where the first action happens. Again on my phone So... I'll write what i remember and however much i can fit in. -------------------------- A harsh ringing halted my dream, it wasn't the most pleasant of ways to get up, but no mater i managed to bring myself up and awake. Stretching out i made my way off my small bed and up to the dresser. "Tsk, i really do need to cut my hair one day....." i mumble lazily to myself while running my fingers through my dry and possibly dead shoulder length blonde hair. "Jesus i remind myself of those damned blonde idiots...." yes, talking to myself was usual but only in the Morning. I truly did resemble the idiots in my town with blonde hair, expect mines was dead. I had the blue eyes to prove it...I just don't see the point in fixing to dead cells. That's all hair is, dead skin and whatnot. Letting that thought go i throw on my pink hoodie and black jeans before heading downstairs. ------ So yes that's some of it, then his grandparents talk but get frustrated he ends up in the forest with Melon the cat... Then Indigo comes and bam comic humor then fight scene that ends with them running. If you want to read more email me :D XMittenz1@yahoo.com Because GOD MY HAND HURTS LOL. Also suggestions and CONSTRUCTIVE criticism wanted. Kthnx
Is this story good, what can I improve on?
You need to do a lot more research and improvement to your grammar and spelling. A family would not have three butlers. They would only have one. Quinn is a surname, not a first name. I can't tell that this is set in the 40s, it reads like it's set in modern America. You need to do A LOT more research about the time period and how people acted and what life was like.
Out of control child: How to tell the parents I think he needs professional help?
How active are the parents in these kids lives? Especially if they had live in nannies at one point, did they do any caring at all for the children? Flipping from nanny to nanny is a lot of change in a child's life, no one to depend on. Sounds like the poor child is stressed, lonely and depressed. Maybe he wasn't taught how to comfort himself or find comfort in small things. Some children need their parents more than others for love and affection and tend to lash out constantly when feeling neglected. When he lashes like that and calms down, try asking him what is really bothering him. Encourage him t be open with you and his parents. Sometimes a child just needs someone to listen whether their problems are serious or not. Just to know someone is there. If his mom is that dismissive to you, I imagine she might be over her own child's wants as well. I feel bad for the poor guy and understand you're in a bad spot. If talking to Max and letting him know verbally he can depend on you doesn't work then I would approach the mom even if it means losing your job. If Max shares any important information about the way he feels, I would also pass this on to the parents as well.
Help me win the contest?
I made it to the final 8 on love and pride!!!! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Love-and-Pride/121437837860 can you go and LIKE the site then LIKE the picture posted for Elizabeth Lisa Smock
Where can you find vintage cosmetic?
I adore makeup, and I just watched a video of Lisa Eldridge about vintage makeup and collections of it and I would love to start collecting vintage makeup as they fascinate me! But where can you find them?
I feel like im am in love here please help me understand i know its not lust.?
Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.
Honestly, what do you think about this name?
My name is spelled Alisha BUT oddly enough it's not pronounced AH-LEE-SHA (Like people assume when they see it. I don't blame them it makes sense!) My name is pronounced (AH-LEE-SA or AH-LISA) It had a silent "H' in it. I think it should be spelled Alisa. Anyways, be honest, what do you think of the name? I'm a little indifferent about it.
Where is the real painting of the Mona Lisa held?
mona lisa is in the Louvre museum, paris, because The French King Francois I, around 1516 purchased Mona Lisa from Leonardo Da Vinci...and it became part of the Royal art collection
Should The Rightous Rejoices over binladins busted cap?
Too little too late to rejoice. We should have gotten him and his cohorts before the 2nd twin towers attack.
Who is the antagonist in Rear Window? What is the main theme and plot?
I just want to know the basics so I can figure out the rest of the details. Is the antagonist Lisa instead of the murderer?
Does this happen to anyone else?
to me it happened in person when I was 10 yrs old. He is my soulmate. It is strong. too long to tell..I will see him again someday.
My fault or not my fault? Bar fighting with a man when he has harassed me (female) and my friends (also female?
this creepy guy at a bar came up to me, i said i was engaged and he kept harassing me. we move, then my friend suggested we go back since he was gone. he came back in and asked why we were huss's and posers. and i believe he said it more directly to my friend, as i was not the person banishing him from even our periferal vision. I was nice and said i was engaged. when he kept antagonizing I popped him in th enose, then, an all out fright breaks out. "i am a ninja p.s.' basically so me being 5'2" and the dude being whatever dudes are.... i completely handled the situation. her new roommate, her friend, and her did not want me to stay there, so I took a cab home when I could have waited until morning with a train... was i wrong and drunk? the guy was grabbing, and imposing and attempting to install fear in us... everyone is against me.( p.s.) p.s. i am still waisted
I feel so in love why please help!?
Ok there's this girl I meet at my cousins house and my cousin is a girl btw. So ok I saw this girl twice and the first time we meet we had really deep eye contact and my heart was Pumping hard and every thing felt like it was in slow motion. Then we saw each other again about a week later. And this time I had my shirt off because I just got done swimming and yea I have a 6 pack. I caught her looking me up and down once when I looked back she looked away real fast. Then like 30 secs later she looked me up and Dow. Again I caught her again this time she didnt look away she went off into andead stare in my eyes and I went off in a stare into her eyes to. And then she grab her arm i dont know if she was nervous or what. But I am interested in her and my aunt had told her because she caught us looking at each other and my aunt said do you think she is cute i said yea very. Then she said imma tell her that I said thats fine with me. So she did and when she told her she said that she just looked at her her being my aunt. And I don't know what that means? And I decided to leave my number for this girl and my aunt said I'll give it to her. And btw I left it to my aunt to give to her because I never know when I'll be outhere and my aunts gonna tell her this for me since she wasn't there. Say for me here's his number he said he would like to get to know you better if that's ok with you?. Was that a good idea for me to do? So is this girl interested in me or not and what does that mean when she just looked at her does that mean she is caught off guard and nervous and doesnt know what to say? Please answer. And btw my aunt tells her this because I never know when I'm out to there house we just go and so she told her for me I look at it as I'm making an effort. And I feel so strongly for her like I've know. Her before. And next time i see her what should I say to start a conversation with her? And she seems very nervous. And why is she different from other girls I feel nervous to even approach her why is this when I've never done this b4 to any other girls? Ab PS the first time she saw me she was with my cousin and she went off in a dead stare in my eyes then when she was riding off she turned around to look at me again is that good or bad? And I know I'm not lusting I know myself when I lust for a girl.
Is a gun tattoo a good idea?
I would just think really hard about it... If you don't want it really really badly now, I wouldn't get it, because tattoos are very very painful to have removed (TRUST ME) and getting one covered can be a pain in the @ss. Ive already had 4 of mine covered over and I'm about to get two more covered next month. Just be sure of what you want before you get a permanent picture of a gun on your skin.
How long after whelping can my dam go for a quick dip in our swimming pool?
Wouldn't recommend it. The chlorine would still be present on the dog's nipples and it may make the puppies sick. You would have to completely bathe the dog before she went to her puppies . The chlorine smell alone could affect them. Get a kiddie pool for her with only fresh water, but she will need to be completely dry before returnng to the puppies.
80's Horror Movie - I think (This is a LONG shot!)?
The closest I could find is a movie called The New York Ripper (1982). It doesn't match everything you say exactly, but it's possible the differences are due to the tricks memory. It's probably the wrong one but I thought I'd suggest it just in case. Sorry I couldn't be more helpful.
I think my dad was looking up porn?
Ok so me and my mom were up in her room watching One Life To Live when I went downstairs to grab my phone. As I came down the stairs I saw my dad laying on the couch looking at my brothers laptop. I couldn't see the screen but I could hear a women moaning and making noises like "Uh Uh!" My dad asked what I wanted suddenly but I could tell he was trying to keep cool. I said I was grabbing my phone. Once I got upstairs I went to my room and got on my laptop. I looked up "I caught my dad watching porn?" and stuff like that but one of the answers said to talk it over with a sibling. I walked down the hall to my brother Marc's room. After I told him the story he told me to go away! I'm so confused, I'm only 11! Should I tell my mom? Waaaaay too weird! Please help me.
Friday, July 15, 2011
Can i hit someone who is attacking my cat?
I let my Cat out during the day sometimes and today i just happened to be looking outside and saw a horrible sight , i grabbed a bb gun and went outside . There was a man in my neighbors yard holding my cat by her tail and was hitting her . I ordered him to put my Cat down and get out of her yard ! My neighbor has no problem with my cat coming over to her house and play with her cats . she was not home at the time . I was so enraged i almost shot him ! Could i have done this ? Her cats are outside cats and mine just goes out sometimes for a few days outside . And the man that was attacking them lives down the road and doesn't like cats , and has admitted to hating cats and wanting to kill them all . Could i have attacked him and hit him to make him leave her alone ? She is a rescue and i love her very much . And it really did enrage me , my mom called and reported him to the Animal Control and spca . I am 15 , i cussed this guy out ! I called him every name in the book , ( my mom didn't get mad then either ) he through her to the ground and walked away i was so close to either shooting him or Attacking him myself . My mom was also mad and yelling at him . NOTE THIS IS IN RESPONSE TO THE LAST QUESTION .
Is it worth to buy a iPhone 3GS for 115$?
Me and a friend of mine found it left over in the middle of the street and I grabbed it.. I broke the SIM Card, and I reset the phone, now my friend is saying that if I want the phone for me I'll have to give him 115$ cause that would be what he was going to earn if we sold the phone. Should I keep the phone and give him the 115$ ??
Why did she slap me across the face?
okay, first off, teasing is okay but what you did wasn't merely teasing. that was bullying. second, you can't just go and kiss her after all the stuff you did to her. apologize or she'll never talk to you in a good way
41 weeks pregnant and what does a sweep involve and does it work?
hi i have gone overdue and have been told i have to have a sweep done can anyone tell me what it is and does it hurt . thanks lisa
Does this guy like me? Please help!?
He doesn't like you. The guy is obviously a player. If he's honestly interested in you, why would he be picking up other girls? While he may flirt with you, odds are he doesn't want anything more from you than sex. Unless you're in person, he doesn't make much of an effort to talk to you. Not a good sign. Also, you said he's moving to another continent. If he can't talk to you online as it is, why would he make more of an effort to do so later? Since you already said that you can't be together because of what family might say, plus with the added fact that he's leaving, it would probably be best just to let this guy go. He doesn't sound like a good guy to date in the first place.
I treated my girlfriend like dirt, and now i'm scared of losing her?
You HAVE to explain to her why you got so angry. Tell her that you got really jealous and that because you love her it was like a protective instinct to not want them to touch her there. Tell her that you love her to death (taken from how you explained you do above) and apologize. Tell her it won't happen again but you will tell her from now on when you feel the way you did toward the guys.
IF YOU HAVE READ ANY OF THE FOLLOWING BOOKS COULD YOU ANSWER A QUESTION ABOUT THEM? 10 POINTS!!?
I really liked The Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini! Out of all the books you have listed, that is the only one I am familiar with. I think you would definitely enjoy this book and I highly recommend the book. It is truly an astonishing story.
My sister Has this problem??! Please Help and read more?
My sister is 5 and i am 15. it started when i was sat with me sister on my lap as she was crying after she fell over. And then she said i need to go PEEE PEEE. She had fallen over and hurt and really badly grazed her knee so my dad asked me if i could carry her to the toilet. And this obviously took to long as half way up the stairs she starts wailing and i look down and she has peed all over herself and me. We bathed her and then i took a shower. Then we took her too the doctors for her knee and they said that it was badly sprained and also had a chipped bone. They didnt want to plaster it so we just carried her around. But then after it healed, she had got too lazy and asked to be carried around everywhere. Me, my mom, my dad and 12 year old brother started to get a bit reluctent to do it. Then one day, she was sat in the garden and my brother was off school as i had exams and she just said CHELSEY I NEED TO GO POOP and i said well go then and she said she didnt need to go anymore. My mom and dad were inside and then 5 minutes later she runs up the stairs into her room and she has pooped herself. So we bathed her again. But now, she wont use the toilet or feed herself. She is very lazy and everytime she pees or poops herself we have to clean her up so she doesnt get infections. She does ot at school too. What shall we do as a family?
Do you know of the Basque culture?
no , not there culture, sounds interesting enjoyed the read learnt something today , Spanish and it is all over the world .
Will you read this poem (02), if you must?
a href="http://vocaroo.com/?media=vzggBd9DrbkjBpnfD" rel="nofollow"http://vocaroo.com/?media=vzggBd9DrbkjBp…/a
Do you guys like my short story . Brutal honesty please?
Very emotional& descriptive. A little too lovey for me. But a good crossing of paths of eternity& love.
Unwanted Dry Humping Middle-Aged Man Dilemma Help!?
You are so right!!! This is definitely not okay. You really need someone to listen who is willing to help you with this. Talk to your mom again and tell her that you are uncomfortable and he scares you and you don't know what he will do next. If she still blows you off, you have to keep talking until someone cares enough to help you. Keep talking. Please do that - for you.
Huge problem with stray cats please help?
Before anything please note that in the country I live there is no animal support agencies that do removals or anything. Even kids chase these cats and throw stones at them which I find it real disgusting. However I also have a problem. We have a small garden area on the front yard ofthe house and cats go there a lot to poop or pee and destroy the plants. Now the part that annoys me too much is when they go and mate over there. I dont know why but they love my front yard and Ive chased them a lot in the night while theyre screaming and wailing. The 1 time I even found urine stains and pieces of fur all over my front yard. And the plants destroyed. I want a pacific non hurting solution for these cats. Again the authorities cant help me and there arent any animal protection agencies to help me either and Ive actually contemplated shooting them with bb guns. I love animals but you guys havent seen the mess they do. Thanks guys.
Problems with my boyfriend: Is this emotional blackmail?
Ginger - stop making a fuss. This is perfectly normal behaviour. I myself like a cup of tea placed on the signpost to the Chiswick roundabout so I hardly think that Warmington Gardens is any bother. No, if you wish to take this (or any other) relationship seriously you should indulge these little whims. After all I have no doubt you force him to listen to Rick Astley records and cover you from head to foot in Angel Delight. A little give and take please.
Why are Fathers so well, 'disciplining'?
Your brother hitting his girlfriend isn't considered "discipline" it's considered abuse. You don't "discipline" your SO.
Dui leads to cop brutality what can i do?
I had a dui last night, and first off i dont think the officer had reasonable doubt to make me blow. Deciding that it wasnt worth fighting over it with him i blew. He said i blew a .141, he cuffed me and put me in the back of his vehicle and did not read me my miranda rights. We get back to the police station, i asked to make a phone call he said in a second, i told him if i need a ride i have to let them know now as it was already 3:30 am. I got up to stretch and he shoved me back down and tightened my cuffs pretty hard to the point where it created a small cut and made me bleed. I said i want to file a report since i was bleeding. He calls his superior officer in to do the report at this point they were laughing and making fun of me. Finally when they go to escort me out i said something about the cut on my wrists and that i was pissed and i will be contacting a lawyer, the head officer then grabbed me by my neck and shirt and slammed me against the wall and yelled a few things. What can i do i feel this was taken out of hand and i was part of police brutality.
Does this guy want a relationship?
You missed the biggest sign he gave you. He said off the bat that he did not want a relationship. He then slept with you early on. When you are not with him he is probably sleeping with others so no, he does not want a relationship. He did say that he wanted a child so I would be suspicious of that and make sure protection is used. Him bringing you around his family means nothing because he is only looking for a friend. Keep your ears open because when a man is telling you what he wants you need to listen and not read actions. That's where us women mess up the most with men. He told you what he wanted so believe him. If you want a relationship he is not the one.
Why do police and ambulance sirens sound the same, but fire sirens are different?
Fire sirens seem to have a slow tempo and are more of a "wailing" sound... the others are more of a "chirp". But in some areas police cars aren't officially "emergency vehicles"...
I just found out that the guy I've been dating for 2 months is gonna be my teacher this fall?
well lrts put it this way if u guys stay togrther ur gonna have som good report cards and student teacher confrences
What should I do? Am I being stalked?
So, I was at Best Buy the other day because I was about to get my own MacBook Pro. When I asked for assistance this rather friendly looking man came over to me and starting helping find what I was looking for. Once he helped me pick it out, he ripped off the tag on his shirt and revealed a pentagram. I tried to run but he took me to some back room that was pitch black. He ripped off his clothes and tried to impregnate, me saying "You shall make a nice host for my demonic younglings" I managed to grab a sharp object next to me and stab him into the eye and escape. I ran out of BestBuy with my new MacBook Pro and my clothes torn. The people just stared at me like I was crazy. When I was home I started hearing things like demonic laughter and starting receiving nasty text messages from some guy named Lucifer. What do I do guys?
How do I get the baby cat to STOP CRYING?!?
My cat meows constantly at night so before I go to bed I put out a wet cat food (I get the friskies brand because she throws up with other brands) and I also leave out her regular food and water. Some cats don't care for milk and she is one of them. I'm also sure to play with her for about 15 minutes with a laser pointer (cheap at walmart and cats love them) and then when its time for bed I go lay down. She usually will meow at like 4am time so I have to call her in my room I pet her and tell her lay down, she lays down and is good for the rest of the night. Your cat may just want more attention. Also cats see things people can't like shadows which really freak cats out that could be another reason for meowing. Try the wet cat food and see if that doesn't help and also maybe leave a light on in the house too at night so they can't get spooked as easily with shadows! Also if you close your bedroom door try leaving it open so the cat can come and go as it pleases! Good luck!
How do I delete "People" from my Android phone?
I Have a new HTC Thunderbolt from Verizon. When I got it, I had to either create or use an existing gmail account to "sync" it with my phone. My gmail must have been set to add all inbound or outbound addresses to my contacts lists in the "other" category. Even if all it had was an email address. After syncing it with my account, my phone grabbed my contacts list and added like 100 or more entries I want to remove.. When I long press the entry, it just asks me do I want to send a Vcard, or Block it.. Those are the only 2 options. The contacts I added all give me 6 or more options including delete... How do I get rid of the entries I don't want??
Can I hide a cell phone in my mouth to take pictures of Jesus or will the rapture have body scanners?
I want to send back cell phone pictures of Jesus, heaven and the saints if I am raptured since I know pictures like that will go viral on the internet. Since Revelations 1: 7 says "Behold, he cometh with clouds; and every eye shall see him, and they [also] which pierced him: and all kindreds of the earth shall wail because of him. Even so, Amen". So I think a sending cell phone picture of Jesus and even pictures of heaven and the saints will work and be within the rules on May 21, 2011 at 6:00 PM when people are raptured. However now I read that the rapture has some kind of flight weight restriction and / or a personal property restriction flight rule that is in 2 Peter verse 3:10, and in 1 Thessalonians verse 4:13-11.
What should I use to flush out my ear canal?
I clean my ears on a daily but as I cleaned them lastnight alot of earwax came out so I grabbed some q-tips started digging then I couldn't hear out my left ear it seems ok now but seems 2 b blocked a lil still. I change tires & due to our location theres alot of debri n the air dust, corrosion from rims etc. Wut can I do?
I totally did not understand the end of The Shortcut?
So I'm talking about the 2008 like horror movie and i just didn't understand the ending. The only part I didnt get was when Derek's brother killed Lisa and Derek seemed to not care at all even though he was freaking out when the old man tried to kill her. Also I didn't understand why they killed every main charecter in the last 5 minutes of the movie. Can someone help me?
Harry potter and the deathly hallows pt 2 trailer?
in the harry potter and the deathly hallows pt 2 trailer when in the book did harry grab voldemort and jump off the large platform at hogwarts shown in the trailer?
Demonic activity? seeing yourself?
Im not sure exactly what this means but here it goes. I was having a bad dream that I kept trying to wake up from, I don’t particularly remember the dream but I do remember something about large rocks being hurled at the back of my skull. I finally forced myself to wake up and my head was throbbing and I had a knot on the back of my head. I was asleep in the middle of my bed and there was no way I could have banged it. I looked at my phone and responded to a text at 3:31 am and went back to go back to sleep when I turned over I saw myself laying next to me. Only it wasn’t me I appeared to be dead like a slightly decayed look but I was alive just staring at myself mouth gaping open. This girl who was “me” I swear it was maybe a demonic version of me and was turned on my left side when I first awoke and that’s how she was could she have possibly be causing the actual pain in the back of my head? Also I grabbed one of my pillows and repeatively smacked her with it before picking her up and throwing her out of my bed when she then turned back into my robe on the floor. I KNOW I was awake and I know what I saw because I was JUST on my phone before I turned over and my phone (iphone) is veryyy bright and my room was illuminated I was NOT dreaming. This morning when I called my friend to tell her the events she tells me that I texted her at 3:31am the morning before and I also recall waking up about that time the day prior. What could this mean?
On GH Do you think Lisa will wake up?
From everything that I've heard she's off the show. But since they've left the door open it's always possible for her to return down the road.
Please can have opinions on my Titanic descriptive writing?
wow :) that was amazing. I could picture everything in my head the way you described it. I love reading descriptive writing like this, not just telling people what it looks like, but what it looks like through someone's eyes, with emotion and feeling. I don't know what this is for but I'd love to read more.
Cut The Bottom Of My Foot?
There is a huge ledge in my friends drive way. It's like right near the car so close there's no room to walk. when I got out of the car I tripped and almost feel 30 feet to the ground of the other neighbors yard. However I was able to avoid it by grabbing the car door and pulling myself up just in time. At the fall though my foot/heal hit the wall so hard and scraped it when I was pulling myself up. (I wasn't wearing shoes) i didn't even notice I cut my foot until I got out of the pool and it starting bleeding for an hour. I was able to stop it by putting pursue on it but I noticed the cut was bad and I hit my foot so hard it had a small bump along with the cut. How should I treat this? It hurts a lot right now. Is there any way to help it heal faster? The cut is on the bottom of my foot/heal thanks!
My teacher touched me?!?
He told me to stay afterchool.. his room has noo windows and nobody saw. and he grabbed me and told me to not say anything or he would fail me! i was really scared and he fingered me! he tried to go further but i didnt let him! omg omg i cant believe this happen to me i cant tell my mom its too embarasiing! i want him to rot in jail omg should i tell the cops omg pls help me gimme good adivce i still cant believe this happened to me im crying. im going to 12th grade and btw im in summer school
Do you think I could be an author?
OF COURSE!!!!! really anyone can be an author it just takes a ton of hard work, creativity, more then a few sleepless nights, and lots of patience. If you have a story in your head, for heaven sakes SHARE!!! By the way your story so far is awesome. Just don't give up and don't be discouraged by the evil red pen of critism. :)
Does the Wailing Wall face toward Mecca?
Also, does the Kaaba have the same significance for Muslims as the Wailing Wall has for Jews? When walking away from the Wailing Wall you can't turn your back until a certain point.. Is there some kind of similar rule for the Kaaba?
Have you ever been attacked by a raccoon?
Did you put antiseptic in your cuts if you did? If so did it sting? If it stung did you wail in pain? If you wailed in pain did someone tell you to be quiet? If someone told you to be quiet did you get angry? If you got angry did you throw something at them? If you threw something at them did you hit them? If it hit them did they retaliate? If they retaliated did you set a raccoon on to them? If you set a raccoon on to them did it attack them? If it attacked them did they put antiseptic on their cuts?
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Who are these people who send me invites on Yahoo! Pulse (more info)?
I don't know them and they want to connect with me! Are they hackers? One of them keeps posting/updating the same thing "Lisa Sherman". WHO R THEY? Has anyone else experienced this?
Whats right and wrong with this story?
there are quite a few spelling mistakes and it is set out poorly, also text talk is never to be used in stories, or very rarely :\
Why the hell did she do this?
my girlfriend wanted to come over a couple minutes later i let her in she was sitting on my lap.we were making out.she grabbed my "junk" and was feeling on it. i thought something was finally going to happen,but she just got up and left. Now im angry and horny
What does my dream mean?
it sounds like you may have a problem with getting close to people but then being to scared of losing them so you push them away and lose them by choice. Maybe youve built your walls too high around you, if you know what i mean. Just a thought.
I'm trying to remember a song by a female artist about saving her guys stuff and using it as a beauty aid?
I keep thinking it was Fiona Apple or Lisa Loeb or someone like that from the early to mid 90's. Anyone have any ideas?
Help.... I need to send alcohol from the USA to Algeria?
Sending it to Algeria could get you in trouble because their regulations are different than those in the US. If you're not licensed to send it, I suggest not trying to find another way around. You could end up doing something illegal. Sorry.
Are you afraid of the Judgement Day ?
The false Christ must come first. He will be here for 5 months. He comes peacefully. THAT is what we must be aware of. The rapture theory has only been around for about 150 years. The bible also says "I am against those who teach my children to fly away to save their souls" We are suppose to be SOLDIERS for God.
Is this sexual harassment in the workplace?
My boss, who is also the owner of the company, grabs his balls and rubs them very frequently when I talk to him and no one else is around. It makes me feel real uncomfortable and I feel like he is trying to send a message. I notice he doesn't do it to anyone else, not even the women in the workplace. I'm a male and he is also a male. I quit my job because he made me uncomfortable with this along with comments he made at work that seemed really disrespectful to me about women. However, when I filed for unemployment I didn't list the actual cause because I felt kind of scared to go through with it. Now I have been denied unemployment and haven't landed a job in 4 months. Is it possible that I will be able to reopen my claim with the real reason I stopped showing up? And he was the owner so there was no one I could go to about his behavior.
What is the meaning of this Poem from the Dead Poets Society?
"I close my eyes and this image floats beside me, a sweaty toothed madman with a stare that pounds my brain; his hands reach out and choke me and all the while he is mumbling truth...truth like a blanket that always leaves your feet cold; you push it,stretch it, it will never be enough, kick it, beat it, it will never cover any of us: from the moment we enter crying to the moment we leave dying, it will just cover your face, as you wail and cry and scream"
Another Dog Abuse Rescue Story, I'm On a Roll!?
Some of you probably may no or not know but Louie is 5 years old now and is doing better than ever! He just got a new pal because Lisa got another dog. 1 year after I rescued Louie. I finally started to talk to Lisa again. I forgave her for what she did too Louie, but Louie would hate to over Lisa's house, so he would stay at home. Well one time when I visited Lisa we watched a movie. And half way into the movie.. a silence scene came up. Then while it was quiet I was laughing at the silence. Then I heard barking and whining in the kitchen. I looked at Lisa in anger because I told her and she agreed to never having another pet. Then I quickly ran to the kitchen and opened the freezer- There was a black Chihuahua shivering and shaking and crying. When I pulled him out it felt like DRY ICE. I was crying at this point. Lisa was quickly raging on about how she didn't mean to hurt him. I said to her "Are you serious? I should call the cops on your ***" She looked at me and started to cry but I didn't fall for it. I grabbed my jacket and tried to warm him up. She just stared at the dog. I was asking her if she had a problem or a condition about her and animals. She told me she tries to hurt dogs because they hurt her when she was a kid. I told her I was taking him. She just nodded and played the movie. I grabbed my things and the dog and came straight home. When I put the dog down he was still freezing cold. I was wondering how long was he in there? Louie licked him until he was warm. Pablo and Louie get along great. And Pablo has such a hyper personality and he's adorable. I should be an animal cop. I still don't know what I should do about Lisa... Any suggestions?? And read my first abuse story. This will make a lot of sence! Thanks guys! And right now Pablo is chasing Louie! LOL! I LOVE THEM:)
Looking for Shuffle! Memories?
It has not been licensed by a R1 Company just yet so there is no complete collection, also you should just buy the Shuffle! first season if you don't have it, because Shuffle! Memories is just a Recap of the series and nothing more.
National American Miss personal introduction?
I have been chosen as a state finalist in National American Miss. I want to include my name is lisa brown, i like riding my bike, singing and acting, swimming, and that my ambition in life is to attend julliard and become a famous actress. Oh, and that I am from American Fork. If someone could write that for me i'd really appriciate it! Thanks so much!
URGENT i need help with my brother who is on drugs!!?
ok well my mother passed away when i was young and she left me my brother and my sister a house (all paid) so at the moment me my partner and my brother are living here. My brother is on heroin he use to be on it but he quit for a while but his back on it, my partner and i cant stand living there and seeing him like that but i cant leave because i just got there and me and my partner didnt want to rent again and try and save some money. I dont know what to say to him for some reason i dont want to make him feel bad or get him upset i dont no why but i just cant. its really sellfish of him like last night i was out at my friends house having a girls night then my partner rocked up and i was shocked to see him and he tells me that his sorry but he couldnt stand staying there because my brother was pacing around the lounge room then went out to score then came home going through all the draws and my partner said oh are you hungry ill cook us something and his like nah where are all the knife and forks and that.. and my partners like in the draw and he grabbed a spoon went to his room and 20 mins later came out and was nodding of in the loungeroom so my partner just got up feed the dogs and came over to my friends house. i cant be botherd with this **** i hate coming home now i worry that he'll steal our stuff or o.d. and i dont no what to do but i cant live with it anymore please anyone who has been in this situation before any advice?
What Young adult books would you recommend?
Try "Wither" by Lauren Destefano. I personally read tons of Young Adult books and that one really stuck out to me because it's so good! It's part of a series but the other books haven't come out yet...but you should really take a look at this book.
Can a new account on Neopets (1 day old) buy profitable items from shops?
I'm just wondering if I will be able to grab profitable items, because people say that your account needs to be over 10 days old to buy profitable items. Is this true?
How to help my son over come his fear?
To some kids they are to loud and hurt there ears. Get ear plugs industrial ones at home depot so he can't here them and let him watch the pretty lights in the sky. Also let him take his favorite stuffed animal to hold.
A poem about a man who had it all and lost it. Would you critique or leave comments please?
Beautiful poem, I myself write poems and I felt that was an inspirational poem because it's like a tap on the shoulder to reality reminding people not to take thing or people for gran-net. For the simple fact it can be gone with a snap of a finger; although he did wrong he should still be cherished in peoples hearts.
I'd love to move on but I can't :(?
I called my boyfriend not too long ago and told him that I just can't find enough reasons to stay with him. But he always has me so convinced that he will change. I have people on here telling me that him grabbing me is a sign of abuse but I'm not too sure if it is. I mean it was a grab but it was because I was wanting to leave and go home after an argument and he got really mad. When he's mad me says " look at me " and forces my face to look into his eyes and then says " I didn't mean it like that " or anything to cover up what he did. He convinces me a lot but I do feel like nothing is happening at the same time. I need some positive advice to tell me, maybe he is the right guy? We don't go out that much and we've been dating for 4 months. I'm glad I have my daycare that I attend because seeing children smile makes my day but when I see him I just get all that positive energy to a negative because we either are arguing about his attitude. It's stressful but he is a good guy. I know deep down he could possibly change with some work but every time he says he will change he doesn't. Although this time he said to give him ONE more chance :( Could he possibly change his attitude in his voice? could he be more nicer to me EVERYDAY rather then the days when he knows he's done something wrong? Could he take me out more and be more fun? Could he lose his temper and become more nice? I'd love some positive encouraging words, I am just so confused. Some days I see myself with him for a lifetime and other times I don't.
ANYONE WHO HAS IPOD TOUCH?
ok i'm not sure if this is going to make sense but i'm suspecting that my sister is doing something wierd with her ipod touch. everytime i ask to borrow it she tells me to wait outside the room so she can grab it...and she doesnt want me to know where she puts it. BUT SHE STILL LETS ME BORROW IT. so y doesnt she just tell me where she puts it. i know for sure she has internet on there. but heres the question...what could she possible have on there that she doesnt want me to see and possibly gets rid of (in the time period that she grabs it for me)...please help me out with this
Please tell me embarrassing stories about yourself!?
I think I was about 6 when my mom first started reading the Harry Potter series to me. I used to blast my Lilo and Stich CD while making up scenarios that I was Hermione and Harry was my boyfriend. I made up this crazy scene where we went hiking, and I had to save Harry by throwing a rope up the mountain and climbing it.. haha. Anyways, to portray this, I took a stuffed snake I got and tried to throw it onto my ceiling fan. I was so wrapped up in this, that I was shouting lines like "I ALMOST GOT IT HARRY, WE CAN GET OUT OF HERE SOON!" when I see my sister and her friend standing in the doorway, cracking up. I was sooo embarrassed!
Just what does that mean? (girls, help)?
just started whith a girl I've been talking with for a long time and lst night she grabbed my head, kissed me and holded me real thight. I said to myself ''uu-haaa'' but when I wanted to make eye contact she refused to look at me and pressed her face to my chest...not crying, not sighing...just like that. I asked her why and she said ''just because''.
Hey Jews, if I built an exact replica of the Wailing Wall in the Mexican desert, could you still wail at it?
I was thinking to solve the Middle East crisis, that we build a Wailing Wall in the Mexican desert. Could you Jews still wail at it?
Is dancing with an ex cheating? ?
I have been with my boyfriend for a year now. He recently came across pictures from the beginning of our relationship where it looked like me and my ex were dancing. He is grabbing me at the hips and we were both smiling. I'm at a loss at what to do because I honestly love my boyfriend to death he's amazing and he's so upset I'm sure he won't be around much longer. Keep in mind he HATES my ex. it's so painful to hear how he feels about me now. Is he justified in breaking up with me? Am I really a cheater? Help me please!!
Boyfriend touches me whenever he wants.........wt would u do?(need help)?
ok so my bf is 19 so obviously he may like this bt m 14 so i dont ....if m talking he grabs me n starts kissing me n kneads my chest n i hav to shout ''no'' to stop him last tym i went to his house he pushed me onto his bed n opened his shirt n started kissing me n kneading my body i was shocked n tearful n slapped him to let me go....i m a virgin n so is he n i one of his frends told me he wants to have sex with me. cuz m a v (he told dem).......what the heck? now m scared to meet him but he has sent me 1000 sorries by msg n a teddy.chocolates n an expensive dress.....does it means he loves me? and i m totally completly in love with him,,,,,more then myself ,,,,but is he just lusted for me? any suggestions what i shld do?
Is the name Lisa a good name for a dog?
It's a "person" name more so than a "dog" name. Some people would find that a problem, some wouldn't.
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
How do i get my little girl to stop fighting sleep?
I have twins boy and girl which is almost 1yrs old and the girl fights sleep so bad, its this huge battle everynight. ITs hard to get twins to go to bed when u have two fighting it they both keep trying to sit up or rollover and with just being me sometimes cuz dad gets home to late, i cant hold them both down and if i put them in the swing they just play and grab the bars to stop the swing so if anyone has twins or any advise plz advise me. And yes i tried the cry out method and with twins thats to hard one just wakes the other and then i have both of them playing all over again.
Help.... I need to send alcohol from the USA to Algeria?
But there's something in Algeria, why the obsession of a specific brand? plus I really doubt the inixistance of this mark in Algeria, just go to bars or nightclubs.
5 year old son bad friends?
I have had the exact same issues with all of my kids, it seems like I am much stricter with words that are not okay than other parents. This is their choice, and I can't berate them for that. I used to keep my kids away from places and people I thought were bad and I finally learned that they are every where and will be for the rest of their lives. I told them that just because other kids do certain things (and I used very specific examples) that it does not make it okay for them to act that way. I told them that there will always be people who try to get them to do bad things or will act in a way we don't agree with and they have to say no, and act correctly. I don't know if you are religious, but I tell my kids that God is always watching, and I may not know if they misbehave but he certainly will. If you sons says those words, give him a warning and then sit him in a time out. Often we tend to not punish our children if they are being influenced by others, but again, this is part of life. Perhaps the other mother will sort it out. You can't keep him from living life, he just has to learn the hard way to stand apart and act as you would like him to, and he will proabably get in trouble along the way.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)