Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Why Did Maxie had to go and poke the bear on by getting in Lisa's face so hard?

Wow, you have a lot to say. LOL Maxie is Maxie. Her heart is usually in the right place but she doesn't think things through and doesn't know how to keep her mouth shut. I think Lucky will get away with the arson- characters on soaps usually get away with everything. Then again, if they're trying to drag Lucky down and have him fall apart again... I love Lucky, but that was just stupid. Better to have had the house demolished and do something with the land if he needed to see it gone. Lisa is doing a good job as an all-out psycho. I disagree about Patrick. I think that he's finally grown up and wouldn't risk losing Robin and Emma again. I agree that Maxie may always need the excitement but not Patrick and definitely not Liz.

No comments:

Post a Comment