Kai Cooner
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
On General Hospital today did goofy Lisa die when she stuck the needle in herself ?
No she managed to put herself in a coma though... Robin mentioned it later on when she was talking to Patrick about how sad it was that Lisa couldn't manage to kill herself. I wish Jason put a bullet in her when he had the chance.
Ipod touch please helP!?
Ipod touch please helP!?I Have episodes of a show (Primeval -.- damn u lisa) on my computer and I was wondering if you could tell me how to put it ont my Ipod touch. HELP ME! Thanks. PS do I need to download anything to put it on there.(FREE PLEASSE) Thanks..again
Jews touching the Torah scrolls?
I heard that Jews can't touch the Torah scrolls, and they need to use a yad. But then I saw a picture of someone reading from the Torah scrolls next to the wailing wall. There is a big crowd around them, and everyone is trying to reach forward and touch the scrolls. Why are they doing this if it isn't allowed?
TEENS PLEASE HELP, TELL ME WHAT TO DO!?
Okay, so i have a friend, Krystene she is 16 and she is soo pretty and smart and just perfect! Well she has a boyfriend, Jaron, he is usually pretty cool but since i have been hangin out with them i have notice that Jaron is NUTS, he ALWAYS thinks Krystene is trying to flirt with other guys and constantly yells and downgrades her! When he is downgrading her she just sits there and ignores him, well yesterday when we were in the truck he grabbed her jaw really hard and then just pushed it back and he hit her and just treats her really bad. Well today at a party her cousin and a bunch of friends who all love Krystene dearly were all together and her cousin told us that she thinks Jaron hits Krystene, then asked me about it and said don't say anything to Krystene about it, well when she asked me i just said i don't know. My question is, should i tell Krystene that her cousin thinks Jaron hits her? Should i tell our friend who is close to all 3 of us? Should i say anything at all since Krystene's cousin said not to? Please tell me what i should do! And don't say that i need to tell someone that Jaron hits her, it's none of my business so i stay out of it.
Does this dream seem do able in real life?
so let me start off by saying i would never ever in my life steal. Im too nice and scared of consequences to steal.. But recently my dream involved stealing.. So does this seem possible in real life... Im in walmart.. The video games have hard plastic covering on them.. So i grab on put it inside my jacket.. And walk into the bathroom.. Now when the rooms empty.. I smash the case open aand break it open.. And when someone comes in i sound like im taking a poop.. Then when they leave i continue breakin it open.. Then i take the security device and put it in the toilet and flush so the alarms dont go off.. I take the game and put it inside my inside pocket of my jacket.. Again i would never steal this was just a dream..
Girl talk please! Is this just a faze?
trust me, this is all just a phase. youll look back on it when ur like 17 and be like whaaaat was i thinking! haha youll all grow, and maybe youll still be friends, maybe you wont. you lose some and you gain some! itll all be ok! please checkout my advice site here vv
Do you have a sad, soul-awakening play list?
Basically ALL songs by Old 97s, by far the best live band ever.... You can tell Rhett Miller had his heart ripped out a few dozen times.... Check out live videos at youtube.com #bourneblogger... You'll love them...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)